Staff Listing

Harrisburg Office

Anne Achenbach – Executive Director of Urban Affairs and Housing Committee/Legislative Aide
Colleen Kennedy – Executive Assistant/Harrisburg Scheduler
Sarah Stauffer – Legislative Assistant

Indiana Office

Benjamin Bush – Field Representative
Laura Terihay – Executive Assistant
Tammy Weaver – Executive Assistant/District Scheduler

Kittanning Office

Jeremy Dias – Chief of Staff
Tammy Hozak – Field Representative

Murrysville Office

Gina Jones – Field Representative